ALBUM: Laycon – Shall We Begin

Download Laycon Shall We Begin zip | Download Shall We Begin album by Laycon mp3.

Talented Fierce Nation Entertainment act, Laycon rolled out his much anticipated studio project titled “Shall We Begin” album.

The new project “Shall We Begin Album” houses 12 solid tracks with outside collaborations with the likes of Joeboy, Mayorkun, Teni and Terri.

Laycon Shall We Begin tracklist;

Laycon – God Body | DOWNLOAD MP3

Laycon – And So She Spoke | DOWNLOAD MP3

Laycon – All Over Me | DOWNLOAD MP3

Laycon ft. Mayorkun – Verified | DOWNLOAD MP3

Laycon – Wagwan | DOWNLOAD MP3

Laycon ft. Terri – Jeje | DOWNLOAD MP3

Laycon – Kele ft. joeboy | DOWNLOAD MP3

Laycon – Bam Bam  | DOWNLOAD MP3

Laycon ft. Teni – Want You Back | DOWNLOAD MP3

Laycon Ft. YKB – Fall For Me | DOWNLOAD MP3

Laycon – My Lane | DOWNLOAD MP3

Laycon – And So They Spoke | DOWNLOAD MP3


Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.