Wande Coal – Realms EP

img - Wande Coal – Realms EP

Download Wande Coal Realms EP zip | Download Realms EP by Wande Coal mp3. 

Talented Nigerian singer, Wande Coal  released out a brand new project titled “Realms“, a 6-project EP.

The project features British-Nigerian singer and rapper, Wale with previously heard singles like “Vex,” “Naughty Girl” and “Ode Lo Like”.

Wande Coal – Realms EP Tracklist;

  1. Again
  2. Check
  3. Naughty Girl
  4. Ode Lo Like
  5. Ever Blazin
  6. Vex ft. Sarz
  7. Again (Remix) ft. Wale

You May Also Like

About the Author: SB Graphic

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *