Connect with us

Hi, what are you looking for?


TRACKLIST: Olamide Forthcoming Album Titled “UY Scuti”

Olamide Gbenga Adedeji, known professionally as Olamide to release his 12th Studio Album “UY SCUTI” on June 18th.

The album “UY SCUTI” By Olamide houses 10 hits tracks with 6 singles & 4 featuring. 

Tracklists below;

  1. Needed for Speed
  2. Jailer (ft. TBA) 
  3. Rock
  4. Rough Up (ft. TBA)
  5. Want (ft. TBA) 
  6. The Vibe
  7. Pon Pon  (Ft. TBA) 
  8. Solo
  9. Go Off
  10. So Much More


See also  Adesua Etomi and Banky W reveal how they lost their twins and struggle before having their son
Click to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

You May Also Like


Prophet T.B. Joshua Is Dead Pastor Temitope Balogun Joshua popularly known as T. B. Joshua, is dead. Born June 12, 1963 Arigidi Akoko, Nigeria...


Afenifere slams Nigerian president Yoruba Pan Socio-Political Group, Afenifere have slammed President Muhammadu Buhari over his comment during an interview on Arise TV.  ...


Femi Adesina, the Special Adviser to President Muhammadu Buhari on Media and Publicity, has said Nigeria needs a leader with an iron fist like the current...


Actress Uche Ogbodo welcomed her second child Actress Uche Ogbodo, has welcomed her second child. The actress made this known on her Instagram page...