Niniola – 6th Heaven EP


Download 6th Heaven EP by Niniola mp3.

Popular Nigerian singer, Niniola Apata, known as Niniola rolled out her much anticipated R&B studio EP project titled “6th Heaven“.

The new project serves as quick follow up to her previous released project in 2020 “Colours and Sounds“.

6 Heaven” houeses  5 solid tracks with no features, all songs written and performed by Niniola.

6th Heaven (EP) Album Tracklist;

1. The One | DOWNLOAD MP3

2. 6th Heaven DOWNLOAD MP3

3. Baby | DOWNLOAD MP3

4. Ryde | DOWNLOAD MP3

5. Promise


You May Also Like

About the Author: SB Graphic

1 Comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *